Juggling joke and a topper

I am a juggler. I juggle balls, clubs, and rings. To have more fun, many jugglers meet on Friday and juggle together from 20:15 until we feel like juggling (normally until 22:30). This juggling group is full of talented people (Not only juggling talent, but man, they are like wowwww, music, science, writing, invention etc.). This is our website: http://balans.dse.nl/

Everyone in that group is my favorite. I’ll write another post about the talents each person in our group has. But, this post is about the timing joke that I made and the topper that Mark made.

Mark is my favorite because he is funny; He also speaks 12 languages.

Today, 23rd August, as usual we met and juggled together. When we started, Tim showed a video on his mobile. This is the video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p-R-0pvQqKg

Hoola

This is video of a girl hoola hooping about 25 rings, and at the same time, she was drinking a glass of wine. Everyone was like whoaaaa!!! Tim had brought some rings to practice hoola hooping. Nobody in our group does hoola hooping. We juggle balls, clubs, rings, walk on rope, but no hoola hooping.

I told Tim, “I can’t do 25. Maybe I can start with one”.

Then Tim gave me a ring and said, “Yes, come on. Start with one.”

I said, “I mean I will first start with one glass of wine.”

Mark pitched in and said, “I will go one step ahead and try with 3… glasses of wine”.

Leave a Reply

