What Are You Afraid Of?

Everybody must be afraid of something. Somebody, of dark; somebody, of water; somebody, of Arnab Goswami.

Mark, Mathijs (who are my co-jugglers) and I were discussing what we are afraid of. Mark told he has fear of heights and he’s trying to overcome that fear.

I said that I don’t have fear of anything.

Mathijs told that he has fear of dogs. He said, “They are scary. The dog owners should hang a notice on the dogs that will read ‘Please keep 10 feet distance away from the dog. Otherwise, today, you’ll be the dog food. Thank you'”.

I will look for you; I will find you; and I will kill you.

I will look for you; I will find you; and I will kill you.

One thing is for sure: Such people who fear dogs, will never dare to go near the dogs even if the dogs start using Axe deo spray.

Mathijs kept on describing how much fear he has for dogs. He finally said, “Dogs are scary, Ok. Still, I can be in the same room with dogs… but…”

I completed the sentence for him: “You can be in the same room with dogs. But… can’t have sex with them?”

BURST OF LAUGHTER FROM EVERYBODY.

Mathijs looked at me “angrily”.

OK. Now… I have fear of Mathijs.

Leave a Reply

